1.6.19 Sun AM Class - Lonnie Weaver
00:00 / 00:00
1.9.19 Wed Class: Gal 4.17 - Unknown Artist
00:00 / 00:00
1.13.19 Sun AM Sermon: Romans 8 - Larry Walker
00:00 / 00:00
1.16.19 Wed Inv: Psalm 23 - Marshall Anderson
00:00 / 00:00
1.20.19 Sun PM: Lessons from Acts 3 - Justin Guilliams
00:00 / 00:00
1.27.19 Sun AM Class: Romans 10-11 - Larry Walker
00:00 / 00:00
1.30.19 Wed Class: Eph Intro - Davy Russell
00:00 / 00:00
2.3.19 Sun AM Sermon: Matt 10, Part 2 - Davy Russell
00:00 / 00:00
2.10.19 Sun AM Sermon: Psalm 103 - Davy Russell
00:00 / 00:00
2.13.19 Wed Invitation - Lonnie Weaver
00:00 / 00:00
2.17.19 Sun PM - Bo Perrin
00:00 / 00:00
2.20.19 Wed Inv: Proverbs 22 - Marshall Anderson
00:00 / 00:00
2.24.19 Sun PM: Quiet Before God - Davy Russell
00:00 / 00:00
3.3.19 Sun AM Sermon: Zephaniah - Davy Russell
00:00 / 00:00
3.6.19 Wed Inv: Hebrews 1:1-3 - Larry Walker
00:00 / 00:00
3.10.19 Sun PM: Philippians 2.5-11 - Davy Russell
00:00 / 00:00
3.17.19 Sun AM Class: Heb 2 - Larry Walker
00:00 / 00:00
3.24.19 Sun AM Class: Hebrews 3 - Larry Walker
00:00 / 00:00
3.27.19 Wed Class: Thess 2 - Davy Russell
00:00 / 00:00
3.31.19 Sun AM Spring Gospel Meeting: 490 Times - Cloyce Sutton, II
00:00 / 00:00
4.1.19 Spring Gospel Meeting: One Man's Trash - Cloyce Sutton, II
00:00 / 00:00
4.7.19 Sun AM Sermon: Philippians 3:15 - Davy Russell
00:00 / 00:00
4.10.9 Wed Inv: Peter 5:6-8 - Marshall Anderson
00:00 / 00:00
4.17.19 Wed Class: I Thess 4:7-5:9 - Davy Russell
00:00 / 00:00
4.21.19 Sun AM Sermon: Philippians 2 - Davy Russell
00:00 / 00:00
4.28.19 Sun AM: Jeremiah 10:1-13 - Davy Russell
00:00 / 00:00
5.5.19 Sun AM - Davy Russell
00:00 / 00:00
5.8.19 Wed Inv: Psalm 40 - Larry Walker
00:00 / 00:00
5.12.19 Sun PM: 1 Timothy 1 continued - Davy Russell
00:00 / 00:00
5.19.19 Sun PM: 1 Timothy 2 continued - Davy Russell
00:00 / 00:00
5.26.19 Sun AM Sermon: 1 Timothy 3 - Davy Russell
00:00 / 00:00
6.2.19 Sun AM Sermon: Hebrews - Larry Walker
00:00 / 00:00
6.5.19 Wed Inv: Matt 10:32-33 - Davy Russell
00:00 / 00:00
6.9.19 Sun PM: 1 Timothy 5 - Davy Russell
00:00 / 00:00
6.16.19 Sun AM Class: Rev 4-5 - Larry Walker
00:00 / 00:00
6.19.19 Wed Inv: Rev 6 - Larry Walker
00:00 / 00:00
6.23.19 Sun PM: 2 Tim 1.15-2.13 - Davy Russell
00:00 / 00:00
6.30.19 Sun AM Sermon: 2 Timothy 2.11-18 - Davy Russell
00:00 / 00:00
7.3.19 Wed Inv: Jeremiah 1.4-9 - Lonnie Weaver
00:00 / 00:00
7.10.19 Wed Inv: Isaiah 12 - Larry Walker
00:00 / 00:00
7.14.19 Sun AM Sermon: 2 Tim 4 - Davy Russsell
00:00 / 00:00
7.17.19 Wed Inv: 1 Peter 2.9 - Steve DePriest
00:00 / 00:00
7.21.19 Sun PM: Titus 2 - Davy Russell
00:00 / 00:00
7.28.19 Sun Am Class: Acts 4Larry Walker
00:00 / 44:43
7.31.19 Wed Class: PRAYERLarry Walker
00:00 / 41:03
8.4.19 Sun AM Sermon: 2 JOHNDavy Russell
00:00 / 38:43
8.11.19 Sun AM Class: EXODUS 4-8.24Davy Russell
00:00 / 40:01
8.14.19 Wed Class: EXODUS 8-13.2Davy Russell
00:00 / 42:22
8.18.19 Sun AM Sermon: EXODUS 9Davy Russell
00:00 / 41:14
8.25.19 Sun AM: Moses, God's ChosenDavy Russell
00:00 / 38:29
8.28.19 Wed Inv: Don't Give UpMarshall Anderson
00:00 / 06:36
9.4.19 Wed Class Exodus 20-21Davy Russell
00:00 / 44:23
9.8.19 Fall Gospel Mtg: The Wonderful Work of Establishing the ChurchTim West
00:00 / 36:53
9.10.19 Fall Gospel Mtg: The Wonderful Work of LoveTim West
00:00 / 36:25
9.15.19 Sun AM Class: Genesis 11Lonnie Weaver
00:00 / 40:37
9.18.19 Wed Class: Exodus 22-23.21Davy Russell
00:00 / 40:19
11.17.19 Sun AM Sermon: 1 Cor 3Larry Walker
00:00 / 34:41
11.20.19 Wed Inv: BaptismNick Weaver
00:00 / 08:27
11.24.19 Sun PM Justin GuilliamsJustin Guilliams
00:00 / 45:06
12.1.19 Sun AM Sermon: JudeDavy Russell
00:00 / 33:03
12.15.19 Sun AM: Psalm 5Davy Russell
00:00 / 37:28
12.18.19 Wed Inv: Mark 1.21Larry Walker
00:00 / 08:29
12.22.19 Sun PM: Daniel 9Larry Walker
00:00 / 35:49
1.6.19 Sun AM Sermon - Davy Russell
00:00 / 00:00
1.9.19 Wed Inv: 1 Samuel 31 - Davy Russell
00:00 / 00:00
1.13.19 Sun PM - Justin Guilliams
00:00 / 00:00
1.20.19 Sun AM Class: Rom 9 - Larry Walker
00:00 / 00:00
1.23.19 Wed Class: Gal 6 - Dacy Russell
00:00 / 00:00
1.27.19 Sun AM Sermon: Faith That Impresses Jesus - Davy Russell
00:00 / 00:00
1.30.19 Wed Inv: Inheritance - Steve DePriest
00:00 / 00:00
2.3.19 Sun PM: Matt 10.34-42 - Davy Russell
00:00 / 00:00
2.10.19 Sun PM: Human Wisdom or God's Truth? - Davy Russell
00:00 / 00:00
2.17.19 Sun AM Class: Romans 13-14 - Larry Walker
00:00 / 00:00
2.3.19 Sun AM Sermon: Matt 10 - Davy Russell
00:00 / 00:00
2.24.19 Sun AM Class: Romans 15 - Lonnie Weaver
00:00 / 00:00
2.27.19 Wed Class: Eph 5.1-15 - Davy Russell
00:00 / 00:00
3.3.19 Sun PM Inv: Matthew 11:7-10 - Davy Russell
00:00 / 00:00
3.10.19 Sun AM Class: Heb1 - Larry Walker
00:00 / 00:00
3.13.19 Wed Class: Eph 5,6 - Davy Russell
00:00 / 00:00
3.17.19 Sun AM Sermon: Epaphroditus - Davy Russell
00:00 / 00:00
3.24.19 Sun AM Sermon: The Authority of the Scriptures - Unknown Artist
00:00 / 00:00
3.27.19 Wed Invitation - Lonnie Weaver
00:00 / 00:00
3.31.19 Sun PM Spring Gospel Meeting: An Underwhelming Kingdom - Cloyce Sutton, II
00:00 / 00:00
4.3.19 Spring Gospel Meeting: The Pediatrician and the Pornographer - Cloyce Sutton, II
00:00 / 00:00
4.7.19 Sun AM Class: Hebrews 4 - Larry Walker
00:00 / 00:00
4.14.19 Sun AM Sermon: Philippians 4 - Unknown Artist
00:00 / 00:00
4.17.19 Wed Inv - Chris Clay
00:00 / 00:00
4.21.19 Sun PM The Authority of the Scriptures: Revelation & Inspiration - Larry Walker
00:00 / 00:00
4.28.19 Sun PM: Jeremiah 10 - Davy Russell
00:00 / 00:00
5.5.19 Sun PM: Heb 10 - Larry Walker
00:00 / 00:00
5.12.19 Sun AM Class: Hebrews 10 - Larry Walker
00:00 / 00:00
5.19.19 Sun AM Bible Class: Heb 10-12 - Larry Walker
00:00 / 00:00
5.22.19 Wed Class: Col 2 - Davy Russell
00:00 / 00:00
5.26.19 Sun PM: Practical Lessons from Joshua - Justin Guilliams
00:00 / 00:00
6.2.19 Sun PM Inv: Hebrews - Larry Walker
00:00 / 00:00
6.9.19 Sun AM Class: Revelation 1-3 - Larry Walker
00:00 / 00:00
6.12.19 Wed Class: 1 John 2.18-3.6 - Davy Russell
00:00 / 00:00
6.16.19 Sun AM Sermon:1 Tim 6 - Davy Russell
00:00 / 00:00
6.23.19 Sun AM Class: Rev 7-19 - Larry Walker
00:00 / 00:00
6.26.19 Wed Class: Philemon - Davy Russell
00:00 / 00:00
6.30.19 Sun PM:2 Timothy 2.19-26 - Davy Russell
00:00 / 00:00
7.7.19 Sun AM Sermon: 2 Timothy 3 - Davy Russell
00:00 / 00:00
7.10.19 Wed Class: Worship - Davy Russell
00:00 / 00:00
7.14.19 Sun PM: 2 Timothy 4 - Davy Russell
00:00 / 00:00
7.21.19 Sun AM Class: Singing - Lonnie Weaver
00:00 / 00:00
7.24.19 Wed Class: GIVINGDavy Russell
00:00 / 38:42
7.28.19 Sun AM: Titus 2Davy Russell
00:00 / 37:33
7.31.19 Wed Inv: Psalms 119, 120, 111, 86, 24Marshall Anderson
00:00 / 07:54
8.4.19 Sun PM: 2 John and JudeDavy Russell
00:00 / 09:32
8.11.19 Sun AM: JUDE 1-10Davy Russell
00:00 / 36:14
8.14.19 Wed Inv: GEN 4.1-16Chris Clay
00:00 / 05:59
8.18.19 Sun PM: We Would See Jesus JGJustin Guilliams
00:00 / 54:58
8.25.19 Sun PM: Partnership in the GospelLarry Walker
00:00 / 33:40
9.1.19 Sun AM Class: GEN 8Lonnie Weaver
00:00 / 40:42
9.4.19 Wed Inv: Exodus 20&John3Davy Russell
00:00 / 05:33
9.8.19PM Fall Gospel Mtg: The Wonderful Work of proving Christ's DietyTim West
00:00 / 39:09
9.11.19 Fall Gospel Mtg: The Wonderful Work of Grace and PeaceTim West
00:00 / 42:37
9.15.19 Sun AM Sermon: Glory DaysDavy Russell
00:00 / 35:54
11.3.19 Sun PM Inv: Numbers 11Davy Russell
00:00 / 08:27
11.17.19 Sun PM: Psalm 69, A Psalm of RescueDavy Russell
00:00 / 29:48
11.24.19 Sun AM Class: Intro to LeviticusLarry Walker
00:00 / 44:55
11.27.19 Wed InvSteve DePriest
00:00 / 08:40
12.1.19 Sun PM Inv: JudeDavy Russell
00:00 / 10:38
12.15.19 Sun PM: Isaiah 29Davy Russell
00:00 / 31:39
12.22.19 Sunday Class: Leviticus 10-16.22Lonnie Weaver
00:00 / 37:18
12.29.19 Sun Class: Leviticus 16-20.9Lonnie Weaver
00:00 / 36:47
1.6.19 Sun PM: Eph. 5 - Davy Russell
00:00 / 00:00
1.13.19 Sun AM Class: Rom 8.12-26 - Larry Walker
00:00 / 00:00
1.16.19 Wed Class: Gal. 5 - Davy Russell
00:00 / 00:00
1.20.19 Sun AM Sermon - Davy Russell
00:00 / 00:00
1.23.19 Wed Invitation - Lonnie Weaver
00:00 / 00:00
1.27.19 Sun PM - Davy Russell
00:00 / 00:00
2.3.19 Sun AM Class:Rom 11.28-12 - Larry Walker
00:00 / 00:00
2.10.19 Sun AM Class: Rom 12 - Larry Walker
00:00 / 00:00
2.13.19 Wed PM Bible Class: Eph 3 - Davy Russell
00:00 / 00:00
2.17.19 Sun AM: Bible Authority - Larry Walker
00:00 / 00:00
2.20.19 Wed Class: Eph 4-5.3 - Davy Russell
00:00 / 00:00
2.24.19 Sun AM Sermon: The Safety of the Faithful - Davy Russell
00:00 / 00:00
3.3.19 Sun AM Class: Romans 15-16 - Larry Walker
00:00 / 00:00
3.6.19 Wed Class: Eph 5:15-6:4 - Davy Russell
00:00 / 00:00
3.10.19 Sun AM Sermon: Philippians 2 - Davy Russell
00:00 / 00:00
3.13.19 Wed Inv: Matt 16.13 - Davy Russell
00:00 / 00:00
3.17.19 Sun PM: Romans Overview - Bo Perrin
00:00 / 00:00
3.24.19 Sun PM: Philippians 3 - Davy Russell
00:00 / 00:00
3.31.19 Sun AM Class 2019 Spring Gospel Meeting: How Does Your Garden Grow? - Cloyce Sutton, II
00:00 / 00:00
4.2.19 Spring Gospel Meeting:The Greatest Sermon Never Preached - Cloyce Sutton, II
00:00 / 00:00
4.4.19 Spring Gospel Meeting: What Would You Have Done? - Cloyce Sutton, II
00:00 / 00:00
4.10.19 Wed Class: I Thess 2:17-4:7 - Davy Russell
00:00 / 00:00
4.14.19 Sun PM: Think on These Things - Davy Russell
00:00 / 00:00
4.21.19 Sun AM Class: Hebrews 7 - Larry Walker
00:00 / 00:00
4.28.19 Sun AM Class: Hebrews 8 - Larry Walker
00:00 / 00:00
5.5.19 Sun AM Class: Heb 9-10 - Larry Walker
00:00 / 00:00
5.8.19 Wed Class: 2 Thess 3 - Davy Russell
00:00 / 00:00
5.12.19 Sun AM Sermon: 1 Timothy 1 - Davy Russell
00:00 / 00:00
5.19.19 Sun AM Sermon: 1 Timothy 2 - Davy Russell
00:00 / 00:00
5.22.19 Wed Inv: Col 3 - Davy Russell
00:00 / 00:00
5.29.19 Wed Class: Colossians 3 - Davy Russell
00:00 / 00:00
6.5.19 Wed Class: 1 John Intro - Davy Russell
00:00 / 00:00
6.9.19 Sun AM Sermon: 1 Tim 4 - Davy Russell
00:00 / 00:00
6.12.19 Wed Inv: Colossians 4.2 - Marshall Anderson
00:00 / 00:00
6.16.19 Sun PM: 1 Tim 6.11-21 - Davy Russell
00:00 / 00:00
6.23.19 Sun AM Sermon: 1 Timothy 1 - Davy Russell
00:00 / 00:00
6.30.19 Sun AM Class - Lonnie Weaver
00:00 / 00:00
7.3.19 Wed Class: John 4 - Davy Russell
00:00 / 00:00
7.7.19 Sun PM Inv: John 4:39 - Davy Russell
00:00 / 00:00
7.14.19 Sun AM Class: 1 Cor 10, John 1 - Larry Walker
00:00 / 00:00
7.17.19 Wed Class: John 15, 2 Cor. 11 - Davy Russell
00:00 / 00:00
7.21.19 Sun AM Sermon: Titus 1-2 - Davy Russell
00:00 / 00:00
7.24.19 Wed InvitationChris Clay
00:00 / 05:23
7.28.19 Sun PM: Titus 3Davy Russell
00:00 / 27:24
8.4.19 Sun AM Class: GenesisLonnie Weaver
00:00 / 41:46
8.7.19 Wed Class: Exodus IntroDavy Russell
00:00 / 39:35
8.11.19 Sun PM: JUDE 11-25Davy Russell
00:00 / 34:20
8.18.19 Sun AM Class: Genesis 3-4Lonnie Weaver
00:00 / 41:32
8.25.19 Sun AM Class: Genesis 4Lonnie Weaver
00:00 / 40:47
8.28.19 Wed Class: EXODUS 17-19Davy Russell
00:00 / 43:09
9.1.19 Sun AM Sermon:MANNADavy Russell
00:00 / 35:13
9.8.19 Fall Gospel Mtg: The Wonderful Work of InspirationTim West
00:00 / 46:31
9.9.19 Fall Gospel Mtg: The Wonderful Work of ForgivenessTim West
00:00 / 41:35
9.12.19 Fall Gospel Mtg: The Wonderful Work of Providing a Home in HeavenTim West
00:00 / 35:12
9.15.19 Sun PM: I Kings 13 & II Kings 23Davy Russell
00:00 / 33:47
11.17.19 Sun AM Class: Genesis 45Lonnie Weaver
00:00 / 37:04
11.20.19 Wed Class: Numbers 16Davy Russell
00:00 / 41:44
11.24.19 Sun AM Sermon: Daniel 7 & John 5Larry Walker
00:00 / 33:16
12.1.19 Sun AM Class: Gen 50-Lev 2Lonnie Weaver
00:00 / 41:36
12.15.19 Sun AM Class: LeviticusLarry Walker
00:00 / 43:23
12.18.19 Wed ClassDR Numbers 25-27.12Davy Russell
00:00 / 43:44
12.22.19 Sunday I Cor 2.9 & Isaiah 64.4Davy Russell
00:00 / 29:29
12.29.19 Sun AM Sermon: Our Christian WalkLonnie Weaver
00:00 / 27:30
ABOUT US

We are a group of Christians who aspire to worship God in spirit and truth, according to God's instructions. We are as close as family, because we are a family, bound together by the blood of the Messiah, Savior of all who will come to Him.

ADDRESS

662-609-7599

 

195-A Hw. 6 East

Oxford, MS 38655

calvaryhillcoc@gmail.com

SUBSCRIBE FOR EMAILS
  • Grey Facebook Icon
  • Grey Google+ Icon
  • Grey Instagram Icon

© 2023 by HARMONY. Proudly created with Wix.com